timing

March 16, 2012 happinessontheway

God must have got the right timing for me. to call me back closer to him by getting to know other fellow Christians.. I got to join the Japanese bible study group…. I will continue to join.
and just recently things get more stressful at work… I think it must be a high time I learn to rely on God again.. that he will give me wisdom and strength … … it is another beginning ..
will just have to do the best I can.

Entry Filed under: work

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nye&hellip  | 

    We do live in a very competitive and stressful time, and I see that it is not just me that things get more stressful at work. I often tell myself to do the best that I can and things will work out for the best. Your bible study group sounds interesting, Is the majority of the group members Japanese?

    • 2. happinessontheway&hellip  | 

      Hello Nye,
      yes let’s do our best…there are so many worries and things which are uncontrollable.
      i just have to do my best, pray and let go of something…
      and yes bible study group… the majority(except me) are Japanese! some are half japanese..
      i am happy there at the group but japanese language is still hard for me…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
