twenties girl… Lara and Sadie

March 12, 2012 happinessontheway

20120312-111200.jpg

about to finish reading the book…
found this book on the shelf in Japan…thought it wasn’t the interesting one by Sophie so I didn’t care…
until recently … sharing my collections of shopaholics series with my girlfriends (who are Sophie’s big fans too) they suggested I should read it…

bought it a few weeks ago at the discounted price … reading a few pages a day … until yesterday I read in bed, in the car and even this morning I took a half day off work because of the sickness but couldn’t help trying to finish the book…. I got 1/20 left and probably will be continuing tonight.

thank God I read it ๐Ÿ™‚ bringing me some insights and new perspectives to the situation I am currently in. loving it they Sadie told Lara to see it objectively and to move on with life…

nah I am not ready for a new relationship… but I see it objectively and not feeling bad or being negative over it anymore.

every time I read new books I learn something new ๐Ÿ™‚ and I am grateful!!
thank you!

I also appreciated all the happenings in the relationship… that I got to know Mayu, Matt, mm and bb, Kiguchi-san
many people in his life… I thank God he introduced them to me… these are really really nice people!

I gotta get off the train soon!!!

have a good day!!
and God bless ๐Ÿ™‚

Entry Filed under: note to myself

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
